Today or the Glory Days?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Today or the Glory Days?

Do you think that you were better in bed when you were young? Or have you become better at present?

I think I was better in bed when I was young. I've got the whole time to spare since I'm only a student back then. I've got plenty of time to hook up with different guys and I wonder how things have changed. I guess I've been too busy with work lately.

Comment

• CrateChocolate
      CrateChocolate commented
      Editing a comment
      You were talking about the frequency but not the quality. Which are better now, the past or the present?

• OhMyLorie
      OhMyLorie commented
      Editing a comment
      Oh, the time is the factor for you. Okay, yeah, I understand. As a student, you would have more available time for fucking. For the adults who are working, time is limited.

I've become better now than I was before, why? I've learned a lot based from my past experiences, of course.

Comment

• Lovereso
      Lovereso commented
      Editing a comment
      Then good for you, Muggs. I guess those girls have been begging you for more. I bet that you made them cum first or you've made them cum multiple times.

I am better now. I had learned a lot throughout the years. As they say, experience is the best teacher. The more experiences that you have then the more you become better.

Comment

• Kyarah
      Kyarah commented
      Editing a comment
      So, do you often have hookups to improve yourself to become better in bed?

• JayDee
      JayDee commented
      Editing a comment
      So I assume that you've had too many experiences already? I just hope that you have protection at all times!

• LoveSandDrummer
      LoveSandDrummer commented
      Editing a comment
      Experience is the best teacher. Yeah, I believe this one. Our own experience would help us improve ourselves.