I'm confused.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'm confused.

I wanted to share with you guys here that I'm physically, sexually and emotionally attracted to straight men & women, bisexuals, and lesbians.
    Though, I'm not sure what sexual orientation and/or gender identity I could describe myself right now. Is it normal to be like this?

Calm down, it's normal to be attracted to everyone, in general. And that only means that you're pansexual CuteChocolate.

Comment

• grblng78
      grblng78 commented
      Editing a comment
      CRAZYHEY be careful when you say that it's normal to be attracted to everyone. Generalizing people means it's okay to be attracted to creeps, kids, old men, etc. No, please not like that! Maybe it's best if you say that pansexuality is when you're attracted to people regardless of their sexual orientation.

CuteChocolate I'm guessing that you're bisexual, yeah, you're probably bi. I'm no expert on this kind of stuff since I'm a straight male.

Comment

• Imhisforever
      Imhisforever commented
      Editing a comment
      Is it possible that maybe you're also bisexual, Krist?

• dorranlou
      dorranlou commented
      Editing a comment
      Imhisforever LOL. Do not twist the story. He already stated that he is straight male. Why do you want to make him a bisexual?

Before you even claim that you're pansexual, mind if I ask you this? Have you ever been in a romantic relationship with bisexuals, lesbians and other people regardless of their gender identity? If so, you truly are pansexual.

Comment

• Mermaidwas
      Mermaidwas commented
      Editing a comment
      CuteChocolate must be bi-curious? She may not be sure that she's pansexual but, sure she's bisexual?

Originally posted by CuteChocolate View Post
    I wanted to share with you guys here that I'm physically, sexually and emotionally attracted to straight men & women, bisexuals, and lesbians.